Collage – My daily dose of positivity!

Untitled5

Collage

One year ago, in the middle of the chaos of my life, I was going through enormously negative thought process. The negative energy consumed me almost everyday. I did not want to trust anyone nor did I want to believe in anything.

I soon realized that I couldn’t control things happening around me. There was nothing out there in the world that I could change. So I decided to change myself.

The very first step of this change manifested in this amazing collage wall in my room to keep me reminding that it’s only me that I need to change, it’s only me that I need to control. I call it “daily dose of positivity”

One thought on “Collage – My daily dose of positivity!

  1. Pingback: Collage Lake Layers | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

